DeepTranslate transforms your translation processes into accurate, efficient and trusted digital experiences.

Automated Project Management

Our AI system automates the process of translation and calling figures, as well as the construction of customised translation memory (“TM”). Workflow automation will boost productivity and ease the workload of manual labour.

Quality Assurance on the Data

Our professional R&D team works hard on enhancing the alignment of translation pairs, improving general accuracy and fluency as well as updating the database with reliable financial data. To further enhance the quality of data fed into the AI engine, our datasets are evaluated by our translation and linguistics team.

Efficient and Dynamic Workflows

Our AI translation system operates 24/7, without breaks, by covering all the first drafts and calling figures during peak seasons, finalization or bulk print. It heavily reduces time taken to translate the first draft and manually check figures, which helps with large documents such as IPO prospectuses and annual reports, or jobs on a continuous basis and ultimately reduces the workload of translators.

Cost Effectiveness

Shifting the focus from translation to post-editing leads to lower costs and higher profit margins due to the streamlining of workflow. Our AI engine’s ability to multi-task ensures faster production and optimizes for maximum productivity with cost and time effectiveness.

Security at Every Step and in Every Solution

DeepTranslate places great importance on data protection of its corpus and we make sure our client’s data can only be accessed by the clients themselves. To ensure our data is accurate, we also insist on using only the published information from the HKEXnews website or other reputable organizations for building the public TM, training our AI system or producing AI translation.

Real-time Communication and Support

DeepTranslate goes to great lengths to maintain connections with you and make sure your translation needs are fulfilled. Apart from our real-time customer service, you can be fully in charge of your translation projects with the assistance of, and interaction with, the AI system through instant pop-up messages.

What makes DeepTranslate different from our peers?

Note: BLEU scores above are calculated by random sampling.

译谷革新翻译流程,为您带来精确、高效且值得信赖的数码体验

自动化项目管理

我们的 AI 系统不仅可以自动执行翻译和核对数字的程序,而且可以自动构建定制翻译记忆库(“TM”)。工作流程自动化将提升产量,同时减轻人手的工作量。

数据给予素质保证

我们专业的研发团队致力于增强翻译对的配对,提升整体准确度和流畅度,并使用可靠的财经数据更新数据库。为进一步提升数据素质并优化 AI 引擎,我们的翻译与语言团队会对数据集进行评估。

高效和动态工作流程

我们的 AI 翻译系统全天候运作从不间断,可在行业旺季涵盖所有初稿翻译和核对数字、定稿和大量批印的工作。这大大缩短翻译初稿和人手核对数字所需的时间,有助于进行招股书和年度报告等大型文档或须连续进行的工作,最终降低翻译员的工作量。

成本效益

由于精简工作流程,将翻译转换为后期编辑可以降低成本并提高利润率。我们的 AI 引擎具备同时兼顾多项任务的能力,确保可以提升生产效率,也能以符合成本和时间效益的方式进行优化工作,将生产力提升至最高。

每一步和每个方案顾及安全性

译谷非常重视其语料库的数据保护,我们确保客户数据只限客户本人才能使用。为确保数据精确,我们 还坚持仅使用从“披露易”网站或其他知名机构发布的信息,以构建共享翻译记忆库、培训 AI 系统或创建 AI 翻译。

实时沟通与支援

译谷竭尽所能与您保持联系,确保满足您的翻译需要。除了我们的实时客户服务外,您还可以透过实时弹出讯息,在 AI 系统的协助和互动下全面掌控翻译项目。

译谷何以与众不同?

附注:上述BLEU分数通过随机抽样计算得出。